Committee Members

Linda Blakley Vice president, University Marketing and Communications
Peter Coffey Associate vice president, Community and Government Relations
Brother Mark Elder Faculty, School of Art
Julie Emms Director, Community Relations
Nicholas Hayes Faculty, School of Continuing and Professional Studies
Kevin Holechko Student
Robert Karpinski Associate vice president, Academic and Library Affairs
Tracy Krahl Associate vice president, Communications and Engagement, Advancement
Steve Stoute Vice president, Strategic Initiatives, and chief of staff
Georgianna Torres Reyes Associate vice president, Student Engagement in Mission and Ministry
Eugene Zdziarski Vice president, Student Affairs