• M. Cherif Bassiouni
    Professor Emeritus, DePaul University; President, International Institute of Higher Studies in Criminal Sciences; Honorary President, International Association of Penal Law

    College of Law, 2015
  • Sara Lawrence-Lightfoot
    Professor, Harvard Graduate School of Education

    College of Education, 2015
  • Muhal Richard Abrams
    Pianist, composer and educator

    School of Music/The Theatre School, 2015
  • Peter J. Stang
    Distinguished Professor of Chemistry, University of Utah

    College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences/College of Science and Health, 2015
  • Richard Edelman
    President and CEO, Edelman

    College of Communication/College of Computing and Digital Media, 2015
  • Kate Maehr
    Executive Director, Greater Chicago Food Depository

    Driehaus College of Business, 2015