Steans Center > About > Contact Us

Contact Us

​​​​​

MAIN OFFICE: (773) 325-7457

Executive Director
Howard Rosing, PhD
(773) 325-7463, hrosing@depaul.edu

Associate Director for Compliance and Community Partnership Management
Barbara Smith, MS
(773) 325-7666, bsmith@depaul.edu

Faculty Director, Community Service Studies
Nila Ginger Hofman, Ph.D. 
(773) 325-7483, nhofman@depaul.edu

Assistant Director/ABCD Institute Partnership
Kim Hopes
(773) 325-8344, khopes@depaul.edu

Department Assistant
Linda Bendixen
(773) 325-8655, lbendixe@depaul.edu

Evaluator
Kendall Crum
(773) 325-8349, kcrum@depaul.edu

Graduate Service Learning Coordinator
Melissa Aguinaldo
(773) 325-8678, maguinal@depaul.edu

Gabriela Covolan Costa
(773) 325-8678, gcovolan@depaul.edu

Community Service Scholars Assistant
Kayla Kraft
kkraft8​@depaul.edu

Graduate Service Learning Coordinator
Logan Riesterer
(773) 325-8521, lriester@depaul.edu

Community Engagement Leadership

Associate Director for Community Engagement Leadership
Helen Damon-Moore, Ph.D
(773)-325-8192, hdamonmo@depaul.edu

Assistant Director for Internships and Scholarships
Angelica Chestleigh, MA  
(773) 325-7974, achestle​@depaul.edu

Internships and Scholarships Coordinator
Vacant 

Internships and Scholarship Graduate Assistant​
Gaby De Le
on
gdeleon6@depaul.edu

Academic Service Learning (ASL)

STUDENT HELP LINE: (773) 325-8523

Associate Director for Academic Service Learning 
Rubén Álvarez Silva, M.Ed.
(773) 325-8132, rsilvaal​@depaul.edu

Assistant Director for Academic Service Learning
Vacant  (773) 325-8556

Academic and Community Development Program Coordinator
Kaliah Liggons, MA
(773) 325-2489, kliggons@depaul.edu

Student Engagement Program Manager
David Pintor
(773) 325-7475, dpintor@depaul.edu

Academic and Community Development Program Coordinator
Jonathan Handrup, MA
(773) 325-8287, jhandrup@depaul.edu

Egan Office of Urban Education and Community Partnerships (UECP)

Director
John Zeigler, MSW
(773) 325-8555, jzeigler@depaul.edu

Assistant Director for School Partnerships
Monica Ramos, M.Ed.
(773) 325-8362​, mramos37@depaul.ed​u

Director of Multifaith Veterans Support Initiative
Walidah Bennett
(773) 325-8549​​, wbennet6@depaul.edu 

Early Education Partnerships - Jumpstart Site Manager
Jeanette Estrada 
(
773) 325-4104, jestrad8@depaul.edu

Public School Partnerships Coordinator 
(773) 325-8554

Catholic School Partnerships Coordinator
(773) 325-8554 

Data Coordinator
Amy Acosta
(863) 224-7382, aacost19@depaul.edu

Schools Coordinator
Kevin Amaro
(773) 912-3146, kamaro1@depaul.edu

Social Media and Communications Specialist
Ally Johnson
(317) 692-1275, ajohn347@depaul.edu

Administrative Program Coordinator
Cree Noble 
(217) 390-7607, cnoble4@depaul.edu​​

Multifaith Veterans Initiative Coordinator
George Rohde
(708) 837-2222, grohde1@depaul.edu​




  • Connect with us...

    Follow The Steans Center on social media: