Commencement > Ceremonies & Events > Past Commencement Ceremonies > 2020 Online Commencement Ceremonies > College of Computing and Digital Media

College of Computing and Digital Media


Moment of Silence


Faculty, Staff and Alumni from the College of Computing and Digital Media


Salma Ghanem, Interim Provost


Rev. Guillermo Campuzano, C.M., Vice President,
Division of Mission and Ministry

National Anthem

John Concepcion, Vocalist


David Miller, Dean

Student Address

Courtney Hull & Emma Rosenthal, MFA Candidates in Screenwriting,
Class of 2020

Conferral of Degrees

David Miller, Dean
A. Gabriel Esteban, President

Presentation of Students


A. Gabriel Esteban, President

Alumni Induction

Joe Keery, The Theatre School, BFA in Acting, Class of 2014

Meet the class of 2020

Search for your downloadable slide and share with your friends and family.